A Wonderful Read…

Book:  Battlefield of the Mind                Author:  Joyce Meyer

We all have our good and bad days and as you know some days are tougher to get through than others.  When I am having one of those days when I am looking for some answers or looking for something to make me feel differently, this was the book that I would take time out of the day to read.  It helped me feel a little bit better even if I had only a little bit of time or if I was getting too tired to read.  If you are looking for inspiration or hope, I recommend this book, “Battlefield of the Mind.”

battlefield of the mind joyce meyer

#read #books #inspirational

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

