Tea Lovers-Tea Challenge

Tea Challenge

(For All Tea Lovers)-Sicilian Tea Company-21 Day Tea Ritual Challenge

tea-time-3

Hello Tea Lovers! Although my daily morning routine starts out with a cup of joe, I do enjoy a cup of tea throughout the day!  I came across the 21 Day Tea Ritual Challenge from Sicilian Tea Company and I love the concept!  It is supposed to begin in October.  I’m going to try really hard to complete the daily challenge.  If you want to learn more about it, here is the link: http://www.sicilianteacompany.com/challenge.

I love how the challenge wants to give an opportunity to make space in your life for you!  I know over the years, I feel as if I get so caught up in the world around me, that I have been losing pieces of myself.  The continuous battle to please everyone else and be who everyone else expects you to be can be exhausting and can take a toll on your life.

This challenge will provide you a with a daily workbook to track and journal your progress throughout the challenge.  It also is going to offer recipes and brewing tips. (Make sure you sign up for the email to receive everything for the challenge.)  The one major goal in this challenge that I want to accomplish is that for 21 days, I want to be able to unplug from life for 10-15 minutes. (No computer; emails; cell phone, TV, or multitasking-just sit and drink a cup of tea.)  This is more difficult for me than it sounds. At the end of the day is when I’m going to aim to give up the 10-15 minutes.  I’m hoping it will lead into a more peaceful, good night’s rest.

Let me know how you feel about the 21 Day Tea Challenge and if you are interested in joining as well! Everyone needs to take a little time for themselves and relax. We all deserve 10-15 minutes a day to enjoy a little bit of peace!

tea-and-happy-things   keep-calm-drink-tea tea-time-for-me

Here are a few of my favorite tea products from MacKenzie-Childs.

http://www.mackenzie-childs.com/home

       tea-kettle

Courtly Check Enamel Tea Kettle-  2 Quart-$105.00

          tea-mug

Courtly Check Enamel Mug-$40.00

tea-travel-cup

Courtly Check Travel Mug-$25.00

                            

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

