2 Days to Go and a Christmas Playlist

b3fe7dce1f0d99233d15c4e319f06b3d

2 Days to Go and a Christmas Playlist

I hope you are all having a wonderful holiday season! I can’t believe there are only two days left until Christmas! Last minute shoppers will be scurrying for gifts (unfortunately this year I am one of them) and it’s time to finish up the holiday baking and wrapping gifts! I have created a Christmas playlist that I wanted to share with you! These are some of my favorite Christmas songs this year! What are some of your favorite Christmas songs?

Christmas Playlist

  1. Mindi Abair-I Can’t Wait for Christmas

  2. Barbara Streisand- Jingle Bells

  3. Natasha Bedingfield-Shake Up Christmas

  4. LeAnn Rimes-Carol of the Bells

  5. Francesca Battistelli-Heaven Everywhere

  6. Sara Evans-At Christmas

  7. Amy Grant-Heirlooms

  8. Amy Grant-It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year

  9. Amy Grant-My Grown Up Christmas List

  10. Lady Antebellum-All I Want for Christmas is You

  11. Lady Antebellum-On This Winter’s Night

  12. Colbie Caillat-Santa Claus is Coming to Town

  13. SheDaisy-Santa’s Got a Brand New Bag

  14. SheDaisy-That’s What I Want for Christmas

  15. Stevie Wonder-One Little Christmas Tree

  16. Zac Brown Band-Christmas Tree

  17. 5oh!-Home Alone (Christmas Dubstep)

  18. Dean Martin-I’ve Got My Love to Keep Me Warm

  19. Kacey Musgraves-Ribbons and Bows

  20. Dean Martin-Marshmallow World

  21. Daniela Andrade-Christmas Time is Here

 

Leave a Reply

