Pretty in Pink-Valentine’s Day Weekend Nails

Pretty in Pink-Valentine’s Day Weekend Nails

This past week, I decided to go “Pretty in Pink” as the choice of my nail color since it was the week before Valentine’s Day. An affordable brand of nail color is Sally Hansen or NYC (New York Nail Color). This week, I used three nail polishes. First, I used Sally Hansen-Hard as Nails-Extreme Wear Nail Color in 115-Tickled Pink. I painted four fingers leaving my ring finger plain. On my ring finger, I painted it in Sally Hansen-Hard as Nails-Extreme Wear Nail Color in 219-Strobe Light. One of my favorite quotes is: “She leaves a little sparkle wherever she goes,” therefore I was in the mood for a little sparkle on my ring finger! I let my nails dry for about 15 minutes before applying a second coat of polish. Once that dried, I topped them off with NYC (New York Nail Color) in 271-Extra Shiny Top Coat.

005edit004

Leave a Reply

