Marvelous Marble

Marvelous Marble

One of my favorite designs and trends right now is any item that is white and grey marble. I am really liking a variety of these products. Everything and anything from jewelry, paper products, soaps, home decor, etc. If there is a hint of copper or gold added within the marble, than that is an added bonus for me! My eyes are immediately attracted and I seem to gravitate over to the product when I spot this marble pattern. Here are a few marble items that I currently have my eye on.

123

Leave a Reply

